Mcxclues

Market Details

Market Holidays

DAY DATE HOLIDAY COMMENTS
Tuesday Jan 01, 2019 New Year's Day Evening Off
Saturday Jan 26, 2019 Republic Day Full Day Off
Monday Mar 04, 2019 Maha Shivaratri Morning Off
Thursday Mar 21, 2019 Holi Morning Off
Saturday Apr 13, 2019 Ram Navami Full Day Off
Sunday Apr 14, 2019 Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti Full Day Off
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 Mahavir Jayanti Morning Off
Friday Apr 19, 2019 Good Friday Full Day Off
Wednesday May 01, 2019 Maharashtra Day Morning Off
Wednesday Jun 05, 2019 Id-ul-Fitr (Ramzan ID) Full Day Off
Monday Aug 12, 2019 Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha Morning Off
Thursday Aug 15, 2019 Independence Day Full Day Off
Monday Sep 02, 2019 Ganesh Chaturthi Morning Off
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 Moharum Morning Off
Wednesday Oct 02, 2019 Mathatma Gandhi Jayanti Full Day Off
Tuesday Oct 08, 2019 Dasara Morning Off
Sunday Oct 27, 2019 Diwali-Laxmi Pujan** Morning Off
Monday Oct 28, 2019 Diwali-Balipratipada Morning Off
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 Guru Nanak Jayanti Morning Off
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 Christmas Full Day Off
Useful Links
Contact With Us

2nd, floor Shri Hari Tower, road no.2. Alwar, Rajasthan.

mcxclues@yahoo.com
+91 8000200043

Designed & Developed By Software Development Company, Website Design, Website Development Company in India – IMG Global Infotech

Search: